Contact us Need help? Call 1-866-POLY-MVA (866-765-9682)           

Customer Experiences

picture

a message from our CEO

A message for all seeking optimum health and well-being, and why AMARC is committed to doing our best to help our customers.

 

picture

 

News and Events

OncANP (Oncology Association of Naturopathic Physicians) 2nd Annual Conference

February 15-17

Phoenix, AZ

Read more

 

ACIM (Academy of Comprehensive Integrative Medicine) Conference

February 22-23

Long Beach, CA

Read more

 

Annie Appleseed Project's Annual Evidence-based Complementary & Alternative Cancer Therapies Conference

February 28-March 2

West Palm Beach, FL

Read more

 

picture

 

 

Read what our Clients are saying

Do you have a Poly-MVA story you'd like to share? Click here to get started!

picture

 

*AMARC Enterprises Inc. (AMARC) offers the information on this site for educational purposes only. AMARC does not sell medicines or supplements which are intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease or condition. The information on this website is not a suitable substitute for a consultation with your physician or health care professional. The information provided herein is a service, including customer and practitioner experiences, and should only be viewed as individual opinion. No conclusions on one's condition should be drawn without medical evaluation by an appropriately licensed physician or healthcare professional. The advice or customer/doctor experiences on this site are neither intended as, nor appropriate as a substitute for professional care or medical consultations. The information contained herein has been obtained from sources deemed ethical and reliable but is not guaranteed as to accuracy or completeness. It is strictly a resource to assist consumers in making an informed decision regarding their health management. If you have or suspect that you may have a health problem, please consult your health care provider. 

- Doug Wray

"I had heard of the product Poly-MVA at the Cancer Control convention I had attended. I obtained a book about Lipoic Mineral Complexes when I returned home from the hospital because I was worn out, tired and needed to do something to support my body better. I called AMARC to inquire about the product, and on May 15, 2006, I started using Poly-MVA. I took 12 tsp per day until July 1st, 2006 and felt more energy and healthy. On July 1, 2006, I increased my Poly-MVA to 16 tsp per day. By August, 2006, I was feeling even more improved and was happy with my results. On November 11, 2006, my reports showed me in great health. I have continued to use Poly-MVA at 4 tsp. per day since. As of June 2007, I am doing very well and all is normal."

 

picture

- Michael & Julia Muscari

"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You all are our heroes! Gary, Dr. Llamas, Al Jr, Linda and all of the terrific people at AMARC are heroes and living angels in our lives. We are so blessed to have one another. We are mindful to be prayerful and grateful every day for the Poly-MVA team and the way Poly-MVA can provide support to those with health challenges. Emotions overcome us as we remember the care we receive from all of you. We are inspired by your dedication and your servant leadership. Love and appreciation to all!"

picture

- Michael Dresser

Mike Dresser"In 1997, during surgery, the doctor removed my right lung and part of the lining of my heart. There was residual damage on my heart, which was inoperable. The prognosis was grim. I chose not to do anything else. I decided instead to go to San Diego to the Livingston Foundation Medical Center, where I used vaccines in an immunotherapy program. Needless to say it's been eight years since the surgery. Over a year ago, I found Poly-MVA and have been using it since for daily nutritional support. Last year, when I called the lab because my immune antigen was late getting to me, I was told that it was difficult for them to process. I would recommend Poly-MVA for anyone wanting to have the best possible nutritional support, especially if your systems are compromised. I would be more than happy to tell my story anywhere or anytime. Thank you Poly-MVA.” (Nationally Syndicated Talk Show Host - Contact Michael Dresser)

picture

- June Black

June Black"The people at AMARC are wonderful and are trying to help so many people. Gary Matson is in touch with people all over the world on a daily basis, and he has been tireless in dedicating his whole life to helping people and reaching out to them to discuss individuals’ potential benefits from Poly-MVA.”

 

picture

- Mark Olsztyn

Mark Olsztyn"In 1997, I received the news that my health was failing. My father, a doctor involved in integrative medicine, sent me my first bottle of Poly-MVA. I took it to support my body. Since then, I have had clean reports and I strongly feel that Poly-MVA - plus my belief in God's great wisdom – supported my body and assisted with my recovery. On April 7, 2007, I reached my tenth year. I realize what a milestone awaits this extraordinary span of well-being and good fortune. "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger." This journey has been my acquiescent companion, in many ways the center of my life. It has given me a purpose, to survive and to tell anyone who will listen and may feel weak. I have been using Poly-MVA every day since that April afternoon in 1997. I have been scanned regularly and the news is always the same. My message is for all of you: Do all you can to support your body. That is the first step. Help your body help itself. You may need to radically alter your lifestyle to achieve this. If so, the benefit will be two-fold. Your body will take notice and try to return the favor."

picture

 

- Catherine Cheyssial

"I am educated on Poly-MVA. I'm not only educated on Poly-MVA but I have a heavy dose of healthy skepticism and took what I believe is a very objective and unbiased look at this product. I believe in Poly-MVA, that it can provide support to not all but many. My father is living proof. When my father’s health declined, I was devastated. His colon had ruptured and he was in complete sepsis. He barely survived that. The infections that took over his body rendered him too weak. I researched everything I could get my hands on in terms of integrative approaches. I also prayed because I do believe in the healing power of prayer. I researched for the good and the bad. I took it a step further. I called people up who actually used the product and interviewed them. I took it a step even further. I went to the AMARC offices and interviewed their staff and a doctor. I was nothing less than amazed. I read the science behind the product and the results are impressive for many who have used it. I spoke to my family about it. I also took it to my father's physician with the list of ingredients and he approved it as a supplement for my father. They even gave it to him in the hospital. Let me tell you our experience with Poly-MVA. I will never forget the day my father took his first dose. I really feel it helped him feel better rather quickly and there was evident improvement in his energy level. You could see it in his face. He sat up in bed and put his hands behind his head like he used to at home watching television. He began taking Poly-MVA several times a day. To make a long story short, my father's energy and well-being improved. He continued to take the Poly-MVA and we all feel it really assisted him in having a good quality of life. He felt so much better when he was taking it, and when he didn't have it we could all tell the difference. He unfortunately contracted terrible infections that were a result of a ruptured colon and passed away. I'm not only educated about this product, I've lived it and I'm a believer. I took it myself just to see what kind of effect it had on a healthy person. The effects were pretty spectacular in terms of energy level. If you are wondering about Poly-MVA, please learn more from those who have taken it and have had positive results. There are many and they are not paid. I'm not paid. I found stories about Poly-MVA because I was researching something else. I wanted to put in my two cents. I hope this helps anyone who may be wondering but may have a healthy dose of skepticism such as I but may not have all the facts. Do your research, talk to people and learn as much as you can. People have been helped by this product."

picture

 

- Edward E Freed

"A Baptist minister from Florida (whom I did not know, but he had heard about me from his daughter who was a friend of my daughter) contacted me and told me about the nutritional support Poly-MVA had provided for many. He told me that he and three other men from his church made huge changes to their lifestyle – diet, exercise, etc – and began to take Poly-MVA for nutritional support. I do not know all the reasons they got better; I suspect there were many. For myself, I made a decision right there that I would try Poly-MVA for any nutritional support it could provide to help me with my health. I told a few others about Poly-MVA and one of these men also started using the product. Today he and I are both enjoying life. I am convinced that Poly-MVA is part of the reasons I am healthier and writing the letter to you today. Thank you, Poly-MVA."

picture

 

- Chase Bockhahn (Child)

“In early 2006, Chase had surgery and her left knee and partial left femur were replaced. Shortly after surgery, we found out about the possible support for her body that Poly-MVA might provide and began the suggested amount for her weight. Her energy level was much higher through the processes. Her overall well-being was much stronger and she (keep in mind her age) grew half an inch. Chase is now 12 years old and still taking Poly-MVA (maintenance dose of one teaspoon daily) and CoQ10 - and will continue to do so. She is a very active young lady who plays volleyball, cross country skis, golfs and this last spring ran track. We strongly feel that Poly-MVA is supporting Chase’s body and continues to be a part of the supplementation that helps keep her healthy.” (Story by Andrea Bockhahn, mother.)

picture

 

- Carol Velazquez

"A friend told me about Poly-MVA to help support my body and energy, so I started taking it. I am doing well. My message is that when we are losing all grip, no matter what we are going through, the Lord is our stronghold. God bless."

picture

 

- Gene Johnson

"On 8/8/09, after cutting grass on a riding lawn motor for two hours, I noticed something wasn’t right and that I was very tired.  In the meantime, I became acquainted with Dr. Jerry Vind who lived across the street from us. I started on Poly-MVA as recommended for support of my body. For the last six months I have used Poly-MVA on a maintenance dose every day. I am so pleased to have the peace of mind that I am doing something positive for my system! Thank you AMARC! I am 75 years old and still alive." Update April 2012: "Since January of 2011, I have moved with my family to a new home. My last check up was on August of 2011. Everything is “A” ok. I am still on the maintenance dose and everything is working fine. I am 77 years old. I am looking forward to many happy years."

picture

 

- Sheryle Sigman

"We are very happy to have discovered Poly-MVA on the internet about 1 ½ years ago. My husband and I very much feel that the addition of Poly-MVA to my daily nutrition regimen has made a great difference in my overall well-being. I Praise God! On my latest doctor visit, the doctor said I was in good health! We believe God has placed minerals, vitamins, amino acids, and herbs in the earth so that they can help support our bodies. We would recommend Poly-MVA for anyone’s health and nutrition approach. Don’t give up! Nothing is impossible."

picture

 

- Donald Miller

"I started taking Poly-MVA in July 2006. I was feeling tired all the time, so the doctor that I was seeing told me about trying Poly-MVA to see if the nutritional support would help with my tiredness. I started to feel a little better by the end of the month. I think that the Poly-MVA possibly helped assist my body in feeling better.”

picture

   

- Erik Jay

“I have two experiences I would like to share; one human and one cat. Let me start with the cat:

1) My 10-year-old cat was a typical aging cat. He means the world to me, so I wanted to give him every chance for good health. I spoke with my mother, who has been using Poly-MVA for Pets with her cat for about a year. She swears by the support of Poly-MVA for Pets and told me to try it out. After all, her cat now has improved nutrition and quality of life. I started my cat on the product shortly thereafter. My first impression of the AMARC staff was great, especially Toni in Customer Service. Talk about a knowledgeable and understanding person! Yesterday I went back to the vet after supplementing my cat’s diet with Poly-MVA for Pets for only two weeks. My vet asked me and I said that I had been using Poly-MVA for Pets and lots of love to support him. She sighed a little and shook her head. Today, his blood test results came back normal. His coat is shiny again, he plays and his eyes are crystal clear again. I write this with tears in my eyes and for the first time in a long time, they are tears of joy. I feel that I owe a lot of his spunk and increasing health to the benefits derived from Poly-MVA for Pets. Best thing is my vet is ordering Poly-MVA for Pets next week to utilize with other pets she sees.

Now for the human story:

2) My dad was dealing with many concerns. He was using some very expensive anti-inflammatory meds, costing about $360 a month after insurance. Based on my cat, my mother’s cat and the other stories I have read concerning observed and potential benefits, I bought him a bottle of Poly-MVA. He has now been on Poly-MVA for one week. He recently went out dancing for the first time in two months, and is feeling better. He is going to order it on his own from now on. He looks great. His only concern was getting a shiny coat and grooming himself in public! Ha.

To wrap all this up - I am now taking Poly-MVA for myself as a part of my daily regimen for daily nutritional maintenance. I will admit I was a skeptic before I saw what has happened to the ones I love with my own eyes. There are so many bogus ads and false claims out there that it is hard to differentiate the real from the fake. Whoever is reading this, I want you to know this is not a false claim product. This is the real deal. It is not a miracle for everything, but I believe it has offered a lot to my loved ones and me. I am willing to speak to anyone about this, anytime. Email me at erikpjay@yahoo.com. Thank you, AMARC, for this product. Thank you for everything it has done for my mother’s cat, my cat and my father. You have a customer for life.”

picture

 

- Wendy Jae

"I have been including Poly-MVA for over two years into my diet and daily nutrition, which has proven to be a very healing experience. Currently I am tapering my dosages to 1-2 tsp every other day. I will continue to use this product to help maintain my overall health. I believe it can help every single human being if you allow yourself to be open to this internal healing. I have referred many friends and family to look into Poly-MVA as an option for good nutrition. Thank you very kindly Dr. Llamas and the AMARC staff."

picture

 

- Marilyn Watts

"Dr. Llamas and AMARC have been most helpful to my family and me on our journey to wellness. We are very thankful for him and the entire staff. Thank you for all your support and for making Poly-MVA available."

picture

 

—Roza Mollova

“I began taking Poly-MVA as a nutritional supplement. Two months later I am feeling much better. The support I believe it gave me is outstanding. I feel like a healthy, normal person - full of energy!”

picture

 

—Mary Higgins

“I would like to thank you for the product Poly-MVA. I was introduced to this product before I was scheduled for specific treatments. I took one teaspoon two to three times a day. I had increased energy and a hearty appetite. I shared the information about Poly-MVA with Dr. Ramin Mirhashemi, my gynecological oncologist at Torrance Memorial Hospital. He was so amazed how I was able to maintain my weight. I strongly believe the Poly-MVA was able to effectively support me. I shared the information about this product with other people in similar situations and told them to look at the website for more information. I increased the dosage to two teaspoons 4 times a day. With a positive attitude and my faith in God I know that Poly-MVA is here for this time to support my life. I am now doing things that I could not do for a very long time. This nutritional supplement is truly a gift from God. Again thank you and those who diligently worked so hard to provide information and give people hope. Everyone needs to know about Poly-MVA. Thank you for your many sacrifices and not giving up...God Bless you.”

picture

 

- Daniel Palomino

"I've been on Poly-MVA for support since before May 2008, and I truly feel that it has made a difference. I have had many situations prior to this and an incredible amount of fatigue. I have much more energy than I did before. In fact I used to spend 1/3 of the day recovering due to fatigue. Now, I walk 2-3 miles a day and go to the gym 3 times a week. Poly-MVA has given me the energy I need to take back my life. Thank you!"

picture

 

- Joe Rinaldis

"Last year I asked my doctor to have me checked out. After doing so, he suggested I see a urologist. I chose to see a naturopath. This person was well-known as able and willing to see and support patients with health challenges in an integrative form. Right away he suggested I start on Poly-MVA, along with other approaches. Last month I returned to the naturopath and was told that my health was strong. What good news! I would recommend Poly-MVA for support to anyone that has any kind or level of health challenges, but let a professional advise you about this. I am very happy with what I feel have been the benefits of Poly-MVA. Thank you to my naturopath and may God bless his efforts in helping people to get better."

picture

 

- Gary and Elma Thomas

"In June of 2004, my wife had a modified radical neck dissection. She found her way to Reno, NV, and Dr. James Forsythe, MD. He suggested that she start on Poly-MVA for support of her body during this challenging time; she used it for about two years. She has quarterly checkups with her surgeon and is in good health. In November of 2007, I ended up in emergency spinal surgery for what turned out to be necessary tissue removed from my lower spine. I came home in a wheelchair and was using a walker. I really did not know if I would get any better. Like my wife, I also went to Reno and Dr. Forsythe started me on Poly-MVA and salicinium. Well, it is now October 2008 and so far so good. I am getting around and feel better and stronger. Thank you to the wonderful AMARC staff - you have blessed our lives."

picture


- Janet Miller

"I first learned of Poly-MVA in 2000 and took it for a year. In August 2011 my health declined and my doctors were concerned after my annual mammogram. I followed their recommendations from late January 2012 through early March 2012. All these cycles were difficult and put me down flat - I couldn’t eat well for weeks and could barely walk. I remembered the energy I felt Poly-MVA had provided before and ordered some, figuring it couldn’t hurt, right? I felt better and my energy improved; it was nice to get moving again. It is my opinion that Poly-MVA’s support may have played a role for nutritional support. I would definitely recommend this product to others."

picture

 

- Carol Roberts

"After a routine exams in 2011, I went to see Dr. David J. Krizman, who recommended Poly-MVA to me for nutritional support. I started using it in September 2011. Everything I read about Poly-MVA was that it was an antioxidant that could provide nutritional support. After I started using Poly-MVA, my energy level went up. I have been active in church. I participate in my organ class each week. I am able to do my own housework unassisted. I often go out to lunch with my friends. In essence, I have maintained a normal routine and have enjoyed my quality of life. After my next exam in June 2012, my results were normal. I feel that Poly-MVA’s support has greatly contributed to my health and recovery. I now take a maintenance dose of Poly-MVA at 1 tsp, 2 times a day. I would recommend Poly-MVA to others. My experience with AMARC and the staff has been very helpful. They are always helpful in explaining the benefits of Poly-MVA, and are always personable and genuinely concerned about how I am doing."

picture

 

- Mike Davis

"In the beginning of my situation, I could hardly walk from the kitchen to the bedroom. I was even put on oxygen. Now I have more energy and feel that Poly-MVA has helped me to get to the place I am."

picture

 

- Corrina Reimer

“In Feb 2008, I had exploratory surgery because the many tests I had didn’t reveal my digestive problems. Three obstructions were found in the small level and removed. I was very weak and had lost twenty pounds. A friend informed me of Dr. James Forsythe in Reno and I followed his supplementation approach. Among other things, he started me on Poly-MVA - 4 teaspoons twice a day for three months -along with CoQ10 and other supplements. I now take 2 teaspoons daily for ongoing maintenance. I have good energy and am stronger and active every day. I very much feel that taking Poly-MVA has improved my quality of life greatly, and I will continue to take it. May God bless you in your work with healthy, high-quality supplements. God has blessed me richly in the journey."

picture

 

- C. Carrier

"A friend, Jerry Vind, told me about Poly-MVA over a year ago, and how he feels it helped him. It took me a while to order some, but I am very glad I did. My physical life and overall quality of life have improved, with more hope, energy and inspiration, and better health too. It is hard for me to gauge exactly the effects. I strive for as much of an alkaline diet as I can - that is hard to do. I am learning about balance and quality of life. Thank you for your helpful product! With love."

picture

 

- R. Burke

"In 2009 I saw Dr. Robert Robles at Diablo Valley Center. I began a regular program with them and independently began using Poly-MVA for support and energy. The support I feel that Poly-MVA has given me has been so appreciated! I now use Poly-MVA daily 2 tsp times a day. Thank you."

picture

 

- H. Bernadette

“I began by taking Poly-MVA 6-8 tsp a day. I feel it helped with my energy and helped me to support my body. It has been 18 months and I am doing much better."

picture

 

- Lupe Herrera

"In November of 2009, I had prior health conditions that kept me bedridden at least until 5:00pm in the afternoon. I went to the Century Wellness Clinic in Reno, and that is where I learned about Poly-MVA from Dr. James Forsythe. I was placed on a multiple-supplement approach. Lately, I have been able to get up earlier in the day and remain healthy. I truly believe that the support of the approach Dr. Forsythe suggested, including Poly-MVA, has helped me feel better. I have hope now, and I feel that the Poly-MVA does wonderful things to support the body. I would definitely recommend Poly-MVA to others. AMARC Enterprises has been so helpful and knowledgeable on questions I've had. They are truly caring towards me and all individuals."

picture

 

- Anton

"I began having on-and-off headaches back in 2005. Since they were not very noticeable at the time, I didn't pay much attention to them and just went on about my days. In 2010, at the age of 26, those headaches which I ignored for some time were now a constant head "pain" which was located in my forehead and other nearby areas. That same year I wasn’t doing well and had so many symptoms and very little answers from doctors, I was not sure how much longer I could do this. Besides that pressure in my neck and shoulders, I could not sleep for more than an hour at a time; I had burning sensation in my upper arms and upper thighs, red dots on my knees and thighs, dizziness, and the feeling of not getting enough air no matter how deep of a breath I would take. I became very intolerant to most foods, my left eye would turn red for no reason, from time-to-time my vision would be blurry, my feet would feel either hot or cold - the list goes on and on. By that time I had been to numerous doctors and emergency rooms, I had had CT scans, MRIs and a spinal tap, all of which seemed normal. My blood work revealed that my white blood count was a bit low and so were my Vitamin D levels but other than that everything was showing as normal. But even after I had gotten my white blood count up to normal levels, all of this continued for many months to come. In late 2011, after doing endless research on the internet and trying almost every supplement on the market, I came across Poly-MVA and decided to try it. I started with the minimum dosage of 1/2 teaspoon and after several weeks began to feel better. I noticed other small changes. I increased my Poly-MVA intake up to 3-4 teaspoons a day and noticed even more improvement. Comparing how I feel now after taking Poly-MVA for more than 2 months, my quality of life and overall feeling of well-being is, in my opinion, up 80% as compared to before using Poly-MVA. I would highly recommend this effective supplement to everyone out there. I want to thank everyone at AMARC for making this product possible and hope that many others out there can benefit from this supplement. Thank you."

picture

 

- K. HULSE

"Thank you very much for your care and kind attention for the past 12 months. I am so very grateful to Dr. Paul Piersel of Meadville, PA, for directing me to Poly-MVA and to your organization. I opted to take 8tsp of Poly-MVA per day plus all recommended supplements. While the last 12 months has not been easy and I still have a few challenges to overcome, I state with absolute certainty that an approach including Poly-MVA was the best solution for me. I feel so much better physically, mentally and emotionally than I did 12 months ago that I have difficulty finding words to describe the situation. I plan to continue with maintenance dosages of Poly-MVA and other things for many years. All of the care and guidance presented by each individual in your organization with whom I have had dealings has been very much appreciated. If you have need of any further information, please feel free to contact me. Again, many thanks."

picture

 

- CHRISTINA HARRELL

"I am grateful to Poly-MVA for supporting my body nutritionally. Daily, I feel good. I know I have more energy and a sense of well-being. I am most thankful for this amazing supplement!"

picture


- LARRY MOORE

"Poly-MVA gave me a feeling of good well-being within a few days. I took the supplement for over 6 months. I had severe concerns, and it got to the point that I could not walk and went to the emergency room. I went through this in 1991; I had nerve damage then but was able to stop it by having radiation and changing my diet. I truly feel the Poly-MVA has really helped support my body to help keep it healthy. I continue to do well. The staff at AMARC has always been very helpful. I highly recommend using this product. People are unclear how I have been going so well so long. I believe Poly-MVA is providing me with energy and supporting my body’s ability to heal. I also take other vitamins and eat a very clean, healthy diet."

picture


- WALTER DAVIS

"I have had concerns since 2007. My doctors did not show up for my preop and I really lost confidence in them. I began to seek alternative options for my health like colon hydrotherapy, sono-foto therapy, infra-red, diet change, sonic therapy, and a vitamin regimen including Poly-MVA, milk thistle, and saw palmetto. I cut way back on sugar, flour and red meat. I also went on a detoxing regimen. In three years, I am doing well. I thank you for Poly-MVA. I was afraid that I would lose function, all things considered. That did not happen and Poly-MVA gives me energy and vitality. In fact I have been dating younger women. Other options are so expensive, so the price per bottle is very affordable when you think of it from another perspective. Many of my friends who were going thru many things are either not with us any more or they have significantly reduced quality of life. The staff at AMARC is great. I have asked to feature Poly-MVA on one of my shows. Vivien has been great!"

picture


- ANDY KOONTZ

“I was given an opportunity to choose approaches to my health. I had heard about the support Poly-MVA might provide from Bill Henderson’s book and from a local naturopath. My mother had also done extensive research on supplements or options that could support my body while I was going through my situations. I started taking Poly-MVA for nutritional support. I strongly feel that the support Poly-MVA gave my body is one of the major reasons why I’m feeling so well. Since the start of all this, I have completely changed my diet and have added supplements to support my system. I will be taking Poly-MVA for life! I believe in its benefits at a cellular level and have seen what it can do to help a body's system in need of help. In my opinion, truly incredible and such a blessing! I am also told by numerous people how good I look I would definitely recommend Poly-MVA to others, along with CoQ10. Additionally, I cannot say enough good about the person that Gary Matson at AMARC is. He and I have become friends and I treasure the positive impact he has made on my life." *Info on Andy's new album can be found at http://www.ydnarocks.com/. Music will be available shortly at 24-7, 7digital, Amazon MP3, Apple iTunes, Beyond Oblivion, Bloom.fm, Deezer, Emusic, Google Music Store, GreatIndieMusic, iHeartRadio, JB Hi-Fi, Last.fm, MediaNet, Muve Music, MySpace Music, Nokia, Omnifone, Rdio, Rhapsody, Samsung Music Hub, Shazam, Simfy, Slacker Radio, Spotify, Tradebit, Xbox Music, and Yandex.

picture

- JOANNE ANSPACH

"In October 2010, I was directed to Dr. Tierney. It was then that I started on Poly-MVA for nutritional support. My blood counts have remained high, and I never have any tiredness, etc. I work two days per week and I was able to work and never missed any days. I've gone every three months for checkups and so far everything has been good. I continue to take 1 tsp. per day of Poly-MVA. I have recommended Poly-MVA to other people and some have begun using the Poly MVA. I wish you continued success! Update: March 20, 2013 I continue to live a very normal life. I feel Poly-MVA helped support me through this time. I will do more follow up next July."

picture

- LUGENE REED

“In 2010, my doctor (Dr. Wallace) recommended that I try Poly-MVA for support and well-being. I started using 1tsp per day in 2010. I feel my experience has been really good. I have been well and have had fewer issues. I make fewer visits and am able to sleep through the night. I rate AMARC’s customer service A+; they checked up on me to see how I was doing. I appreciate it!"

picture

- JOHN CRAKES

"I started taking Poly-MVA and overall I felt healthier with more energy and feeling of well-being. I plan to continue using Poly-MVA and I appreciate the help and support. That makes it more affordable for me to continue for maximum support. I would totally recommend Poly-MVA; it gave me more energy!"

picture

- CONNIE FRISCHHOLZ

“I started using Poly-MVA in the fall of 2011, using 4 tsps., 4 times a day. I changed dosage as expense was too much but wanted to continue to use the product. While using Poly-MVA, I tried everything there is via supplements to help - IP6, cats claw, medicinal mushrooms, AHCC, tinctures with multiple herbs, etc. Poly-MVA helped me with energy and quality of life. AMARC staff did fine in their customer service."

picture

- DONNA TOKUGAWA

"Thank you very much for always following up with us! I am sorry to tell you that my father-in-law has passed away. I do believe Poly-MVA, along with the integrative approach we followed under the care of Dr. Forsythe, was able to really support his body in so many ways the whole time!! We began in early 2010 and he passed away in late December 2012 (just 5 days short of turning 88) from complications with pneumonia. He was in Hiroshima, Japan when the USA dropped the bomb and had suffered from that for many years. I still have some of the product, and my husband and I take a tablespoon a day “just because.” Once we have depleted this supply, we will begin to order again. Thank you again for staying in touch. I really do believe you sending emails to people using the product are HELPFUL and not at all received as a push to buy. Let’s face it - most families purchasing are under so many stresses a friendly reminder is appreciated and helps keep things moving along smoothly. Keep doing all the GOOD you do!!"

picture

- ELIZABETH POWERS

"I was looking for products that could protect and support my body. I am doing amazingly well for all that is going on. I feel almost normal with the exception that my appetite has diminished. The first few days I was a little more tired and prone to occasional stomach aches; after a few days though, I ended up feeling very good and I continue with my life as normal. My labs now show normal. People are astounded that my energy is so good. I do many things to help myself through this process, including acupuncture every 3 weeks plus a lymphatic massage. I recommend Poly-MVA often to others. The staff at AMARC is great, and Gary Matson a God-send; a very kind and thoughtful individual. Vivian was great as well."

picture

- JASON CARLAND

"Around October 2010 I knew I needed to do something for my health. I had heard that there was a homeopathic MD in town, so I went to see her and she recommended Poly-MVA. I was amazed by the efficacy of Poly-MVA, in my case as well as for others. I have regained my health and strength, and have a tremendous amount of energy compared to before. Recently, my mother was not feeling well; she started using Poly-MVA and believes that it has enhanced her health and quality of life."